Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2019/20 Squad Numbers Confirmed

4 July 2019

Walsall FC can today confirm squad numbers ahead of the 2019/20 League Two campaign.

Stuart Sinclair, who became Darrell Clarke’s first signing as Saddlers boss, will wear number seven, while his former Bristol Rovers teammate James Clarke has been handed number five.

The Saddlers’ latest recruit, Cameron Pring, will take shirt number three, with fellow full-back Shay Facey allocated number 24.

New boys Elijah Adebayo, James Hardy and Jack Kiersey will be numbers 11, 17 and 18 respectively.


Full list of squad numbers:

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match