Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


11 January 2016

Fourth-round draw on BBC One at 7.15pm...

Walsall will be ball number 17 in this evening’s FA Cup fourth-round draw, which is live on BBC One at 7.15pm.

We booked our place in round four following a 1-0 third-round victory at Dean Smith’s Brentford, thanks to Sam Mantom’s superb first-half strike.

The draw will take place during The One Show on BBC One, with proceedings set to get underway at approximately 7.15pm.

Sixteen fourth-round ties will be played across the weekend of 30/31 January.

The full list of ball numbers are:
1 Watford
2 West Brom or Bristol City
3 West Ham
4 Derby County
5 Exeter City or Liverpool
6 Tottenham or Leicester City
7 Colchester United
8 Peterborough United
9 Northampton Town or MK Dons
10 Arsenal
11 Newport County or Blackburn Rovers
12 Ipswich Town or Portsmouth
13 Bournemouth
14 Wycombe Wanderers or Aston Villa
15 Sheffield Wednesday
16 Oxford United
18 Bury or Bradford City
19 Manchester United
20 Everton
21 Crystal Palace
22 Eastleigh or Bolton
23 Nottingham Forest
24 Carlisle United or Yeovil
25 Chelsea
26 Stoke
27 Leeds United
28 Shrewsbury Town
29 Huddersfield Town or Reading
30 Burnley
31 Manchester City
32 Hull

Advertisement block