Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

CLUB SHOP: AWAY KIT NOW IN STOCK

17 December 2015

The ideal Christmas gift...

The Saddlers’ 2015/16 away kit is now available from the Banks’s Stadium Club Shop and our online store!

The stylish blue and white away strip is the ideal Christmas gift for any Saddlers supporter!

Our Club Shop is bursting with Christmas gifts for all the family, including:

WFC Kids, Hat, Scarf and Gloves set - £14.99
Adults Dressing Gown - £29.99
Red Hat – £7.99
Ladies Black Texas Gilet - £29.99
Ladies Anna Hoodie - £29.99
Large Bessy Bescot Bear - £6.50
Kids PJ Set - £15.00
Scraggy Bear - £3.99


With all this and much, much more, make sure you visit our online store - www.walsallfcstore.co.uk - or pop in to our Club Shop at the Banks’s Stadium!

OPENING HOURS:
Monday to Friday: 9.00am – 4.30pm

Saturday, 19th December: 9.30am – 4.30pm
Sunday, 20th December: 9.30 - 3.30pm
Monday, 21st December: CLOSED due to the Bescot Market
Tuesday, 22nd December: 9.30am – 4.30pm
Wednesday, 23rd December: 9.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday, 24th December: CLOSED
Monday, 28th December: 10.30am – 5.30pm
Tuesday, 29th December: 9.30am – 4.30pm
Wednesday, 30th December: 9.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday, 31st December: 9.30am – 1.00pm

Advertisement block