Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who

Walsall Football Club Roll Call

Board of Directors: Jeff Bonser (Chairman), Richard Tisdale, Roy Whalley, Nigel Bond, Peter Gilman, Stefan Gamble, Leigh Pomlett, Daniel Mole, Robert Bonser

Chief Executive: Stefan Gamble

Club Secretary: Daniel Mole

President: Barrie Blower MBE

 

First-team Manager: Dean Keates

Assistant Manager: Andy Davies

Goalkeeper Coach: Michael Oakes

Professional Development Coach: John Ward

Academy Manager: Graham Biggs

Lead Coach for Youth Development Phase: Kyle Kirby

Head of Education: Sue Lane

Academy Administrator: Nick Adshead - youth@walsallfc.co.uk

Senior Physiotherapist: Marc Czuczman

Club Doctor: Chris Minton

Honorary Club Surgeon: Ashven Pimpalnerkar

Performance Analyst: Calum Hayes

Kit Man: Tom Bradley

 

Marketing Manager: Daniel Clarke - 01922 651 413 - daniel.clarke@walsallfc.co.uk

Website & Programme Editor: Daniel Briggs - 01922 651 422 daniel.briggs@walsallfc.co.uk

Head Groundsman: Paul Mason

Assistant Groundsman: Todd Harrison

Safety Officer: Jim O'Grady - safety@walsallfc.co.uk

Accounts: Michelle Draisey, Liz Withey

Wages Administrator: Debbie Saunders

Receptionist: Diane Williams

Conference & Events Sales Manager: Ian Liggins - 01922 651 403 - ian.liggins@walsallfc.co.uk

Conference & Events Department: Vicki Chambers (Conference & Events Operations Manager) - vchambers@walsallfc.co.uk

Conference & Events Sales Executive: Elizabeth Champion - 01922 651 418 - elizabeth.champion@walsallfc.co.uk 

Commercial Manager: Wayne Thomas - 01922 651 400 - wayne.thomas@walsallfc.co.uk

Ticket Office Manager: Laura Greenhouse - 01922 651 414/416 - tickets@walsallfc.co.uk

Head Chef: Richard Varley

Assistant Chef: Mandy Llewellyn

Saddlers Learning Centre Manager: Sue Lane

 

Official Photographer: David Linney

Additional Photography: Kevin Grice

 

Matchday Host/Club Ambassador: Mick Kearns

Community Manager: Adam Davy - 01922 644 742 - community@walsallfc.co.uk

Club Chaplain: Rev. Peter Hart

 

Supporter Liaison Officer: Daniel Clarke - 01922 651 413 - daniel.clarke@walsallfc.co.uk 

Disabled Supporter Liason Officer: Laura Greenhouse - laura.greenhouse@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Walsall FC Supporters' Trust: www.walsallfctrust.org.uk

Disabled Supporters' Association: www.walsallfcdsa.co.uk

 

Pursuant to Football League Regulation 105:

“Each Club shall publish the identities of the ultimate owner (person, not Entity) of each Significant Interest in the club (as that term is defined Rule 1.1 of Appendix 3). That information shall as a minimum be published on the club’s official website on a page accessible directly from the homepage of that Official Club Website”.

The ultimate controlling party for the above purposes is Mr. Jeff Bonser. Mr Robert Bonser holds a 10.5% shareholding