Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who

Walsall Football Club Roll Call

Board of Directors: Jeff Bonser (Chairman), Richard Tisdale, Roy Whalley, Nigel Bond, Peter Gilman, Stefan Gamble, Leigh Pomlett, Daniel Mole, Robert Bonser

Chief Executive: Stefan Gamble

Club Secretary: Daniel Mole - daniel.mole@walsallfc.co.uk

President: Barrie Blower MBE

 

First-team Manager: Dean Keates

Assistant Manager: Andy Davies

Goalkeeper Coach: Michael Oakes

Professional Development Coach: John Ward

Senior Physiotherapist: Marc Czuczman

Club Doctor: Chris Minton

Honorary Club Surgeon: Ashven Pimpalnerkar

Performance Analyst: Calum Hayes

Kit Man: Tom Bradley

 

Academy Manager: Graham Biggs

Professional Development Phase Coach: Kyle Kirby

Lead Youth Development Phase Coach: Ben King

Lead Foundation Phase Coach: Duane Allen

Head of Academy Sports Science and Medicine: Jacob Eyres

Strength and Conditioning Coach: Mark Bradley

Head of Academy Coaching - Rob Williams

Academy Secretary and Designated Safeguarding Officer: Nick Adshead - youth@walsallfc.co.uk

Head of Academy Education: Sue Lane

 

Marketing Manager: Daniel Clarke - 01922 651 413 - daniel.clarke@walsallfc.co.uk

Website & Programme Editor: Daniel Briggs - 01922 651 422 daniel.briggs@walsallfc.co.uk

Multi-Media Editor: Tom Heslop - tom.heslop@walsallfc.co.uk

Commercial Manager: Wayne Thomas - 01922 651 400 - wayne.thomas@walsallfc.co.uk

Ticket Office Manager: Laura Greenhouse - 01922 651 414/416 - tickets@walsallfc.co.uk

Accounts: Michelle Draisey, Liz Withey

Wages Administrator: Debbie Saunders

Receptionist: Diane Williams

Safety Officer: Jim O'Grady - safety@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Conference & Events Department: Vicki Chambers (Conference & Events Operations Manager) - vchambers@walsallfc.co.uk

Conference & Events Sales Executives: Elizabeth Champion & Caroline Allen - 01922 651 418 - elizabeth.champion@walsallfc.co.uk & caroline.allen@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Head Chef: Richard Varley

Assistant Chef: Mandy Llewellyn

 

 

Head Groundsman: Paul Mason

Assistant Groundsman: Todd Harrison

 

Official Photographer: David Linney

Additional Photography: Kevin Grice

 

Matchday Host/Club Ambassador: Mick Kearns

Community Manager: Adam Davy - 01922 644 742 - community@walsallfc.co.uk

Club Chaplain: Rev. Peter Hart

 

Supporter Liaison Officer: Daniel Clarke - 01922 651 413 - daniel.clarke@walsallfc.co.uk 

Disabled Supporter Liason Officer: Laura Greenhouse - laura.greenhouse@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Walsall FC Supporters' Trust: www.walsallfctrust.org.uk

Disabled Supporters' Association: www.walsallfcdsa.co.uk

 

Pursuant to Football League Regulation 105:

“Each Club shall publish the identities of the ultimate owner (person, not Entity) of each Significant Interest in the club (as that term is defined Rule 1.1 of Appendix 3). That information shall as a minimum be published on the club’s official website on a page accessible directly from the homepage of that Official Club Website”.

The ultimate controlling party for the above purposes is Mr. Jeff Bonser. Mr Robert Bonser holds a 10.5% shareholding