Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who

Walsall Football Club Roll Call

Board of Directors: Leigh Pomlett (Chairman), Richard Tisdale, Roy Whalley, Nigel Bond, Peter Gilman, Stefan Gamble, Daniel Mole, Jamie Fullarton, Graham Whittaker.

Chief Executive: Stefan Gamble

Chief Operating Officer/Club Secretary: Daniel Mole - daniel.mole@walsallfc.co.uk

Technical Director: Jamie Fullarton

 

First Team

Head Coach: Matthew Taylor

First Team Coach: Neil McDonald

Player/Coach: Mat Sadler

Goakeeper Coach: Maik Taylor

Senior Physiotherapist: Marc Czuczman

Club Doctor: David Arundel

Honorary Club Surgeon: Ashven Pimpalnerkar

Fitness Coach: Jack Deaman

Performance Analyst: Jimmy Redfern

Kit Man: Andy Reece

 

Academy Manager: Miguel Llera

Professional Development Phase Coach: Ben King

Lead Youth Development Phase Coach: Duane Allen

Lead Foundation Phase Coach: Kieran Squire 

Head of Academy Coaching: TBC

Academy Secretary and Designated Safeguarding Officer: Nick Adshead - youth@walsallfc.co.uk

Head of Academy Education & Welfare: Sue Lane - sue.lane@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Marketing: Sam Hadwen - 01922 651 413 - sam.hadwen@walsallfc.co.uk

Media Officer: Paul Joannou - 01922 622 791 ext 422 - paul.joannou@walsallfc.co.uk 

Multi-Media Editor: Tom Heslop - tom.heslop@walsallfc.co.uk

Head of Commercial & Retail: Alex Smith - alex.smith@walsallfc.co.uk

Ticket Office Manager: Laura Greenhouse - 01922 651 414/416 - tickets@walsallfc.co.uk
Maternity Cover: Liz Champion - elizabeth.champion@walsallfc.co.uk

Accounts: Michelle Draisey and Liz Withey

Wages Administrator: Debbie Saunders

Safety Officer: Jim O'Grady - safety@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Conference & Events Department: 

Head of Conference & Events: Jamie Nevin - 01922 651 418

Conference & Events Sales Manager: Adam Brearley - 01922 651 418 - adam.brearley@walsallfc.co.uk

Senior Conference & Events Sales Executive:  Caroline Allen - 01922 651 418 -  caroline.allen@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Head Chef: Richard Varley

Assistant Chef: Mandy Llewellyn

 

Head Groundsman: Paul Mason

Assistant Groundsman: TBC

 

Official Photographer: Owen Russell

Additional Photography: Kevin Grice, Jenny Merrett

 

Club Ambassador: Mick Kearns

Community Manager: Adam Davy - 01922 644 742 - community@walsallfc.co.uk

Club Chaplain: Rev. Lance Blackwood

 

Supporter Liaison Officer: Graham Whittaker- @Littleoldwfc - slo@walsallfc.co.uk

Disabled Supporter Liaison Officer: Laura Greenhouse - laura.greenhouse@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Walsall FC Supporters' Trust: www.walsallfctrust.com

Disabled Supporters' Association: www.walsallfcdsa.co.uk

Away Travel: wfsctravelsection@gmail.com

 

Pursuant to EFL Regulation 112.6:

“Each Club shall publish the identities of the ultimate owner (Person, not Entity) of each Significant Interest in the Club (as that term is defined Rule 1.1 of Appendix 3). That information shall as a minimum be published on the Club’s official website on a page accessible directly from the home page of that Official Club Website.”

The ultimate controlling party for the above purposes is Mr. Leigh Martin Pomlett who holds a 75.9% shareholding