Skip to main content

Who's Who

Walsall Football Club Roll Call

Board of Directors: Jeff Bonser (Chairman), Richard Tisdale, Roy Whalley, Nigel Bond, Peter Gilman, Stefan Gamble, Leigh Pomlett, Daniel Mole, Robert Bonser

Chief Executive: Stefan Gamble

Club Secretary: Daniel Mole

President: Barrie Blower MBE

 

First-team Manager: Jon Whitney

First-team Coach: Ian Sharps 

Coach: Neil Cutler

Professional Development Coach: John Ward

Academy Manager: Graham Biggs

Lead Coach for Youth Development Phase: Kyle Kirby

Head of Education: Sue Lane

Academy Administrator: Nick Adshead - youth@walsallfc.co.uk

Senior Physiotherapist: Marc Czuczman

Club Doctor: Chris Minton

Honorary Club Surgeon: Ashven Pimpalnerkar

Performance Analyst: Calum Hayes

Kit Man: Tom Bradley

 

Supporter Liaison Officer: Daniel Mole - 01922 651 401 - daniel.mole@walsallfc.co.uk 

Marketing Manager: Daniel Clarke - daniel.clarke@walsallfc.co.uk

Press Officer & Multimedia Editor: Ash Wilkinson - ashley.wilkinson@walsallfc.co.uk

Website & Programme Editor: Daniel Briggs - daniel.briggs@walsallfc.co.uk

Stadium Manager: Andy Thomas

Head Groundsman: Paul Mason

Assistant Groundsman: Todd Harrison

Safety Officer: Jim O'Grady - safety@walsallfc.co.uk

Accounts: Michelle Draisey, Liz Withey

Wages Administrator: Debbie Saunders

Receptionist: Diane Williams

Business Development Manager: Dianne Elsworth

Conference & Events Department: Vicki Chambers (Conference & Events Operations Manager), Sharna Patel - 01922 651 418 - events@walsallfc.co.uk 

Commercial Manager: Wayne Thomas

Ticket Office Manager: Gemma Park - 01922 651 414/416- tickets@walsallfc.co.uk

Head Chef: Richard Varley

Assistant Chef: Mandy Llewellyn

Bars Manager: Murat Gulen

Saddlers Learning Centre Manager: Sue Lane

 

Official Photographer: David Linney

Additional Photography: Kevin Grice

 

Matchday Host/Club Ambassador: Mick Kearns

Community Manager: Adam Davy - 01922 644 742 - community@walsallfc.co.uk

Club Chaplain: Rev. Peter Hart

 

Pursuant to Football League Regulation 105:

“Each Club shall publish the identities of the ultimate owner (person, not Entity) of each Significant Interest in the club (as that term is defined Rule 1.1 of Appendix 3). That information shall as a minimum be published on the club’s official website on a page accessible directly from the homepage of that Official Club Website”.

The ultimate controlling party for the above purposes is Mr. Jeff Bonser. Mr Robert Bonser holds a 10.5% shareholding